It would be really nice if changesets from a deleted repository would not show up in the history of a case. We recently did an "hg convert" on one of our repositories to remove some large files. This created a brand new repository which we pushed to Kiln. Because the changesets are completely different in both repositories, they are duplicated on the history of the cases they are linked to. We deleted the old repository, but the changesets still show up. See screenshot:
Is it possible to hide the changesets from the deleted repository? If not, could you include this (at least as an option) in a future release?